17397516_l_edited_edited.png
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

thesouljourneys.com
youtube.com/thesouljourneys
instagram.com/the.soul.yourneys
facebook.com/thesouljourneys

 

Certificate_QHHT_Khi.jpg
Certificate_QHHT_Mario_Level_2_edited.jp
Certificate_QHHT_Mario_edited.jpg

"For us, you, the client, always come first. Your comfort, care and well-being is our absolute priority. We respect the energies we work with and try to get the most out of each client"s session. We are highly discrete and treat the precious bond of trust between client and practitioner with utmost professionalism. 

At the same time we are very personable and aware of the fact that Quantum hypnosis might be a new concept for you, and so we will do the best that we can to guide you through what could potentially be one of the most wonderful, profound and enjoyable experiences of your life.

Over the past six years, we have accompanied hundreds of clients from all over the world on their Quantum hypnosis journeys, and we look forward to sharing our experience, expertise, and passion for this work with you." 

20200218_131610_edited.jpg
20200305_090509_edited.jpg
20200305_090746_edited.jpg
20200305_090655_edited_edited.jpg

 

Session Studio

Frankfurt-Bornheim

Click here for location and directions!

17397516_l_edited_edited.png
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

thesouljourneys.com
youtube.com/thesouljourneys
instagram.com/the.soul.yourneys
facebook.com/thesouljourneys

 

Certificate_QHHT_Khi.jpg
Certificate_QHHT_Mario_Level_2_edited.jp
Certificate_QHHT_Mario_edited.jpg

"Für uns stehst Du als Klient/in immer an erster Stelle. Dein Wohlbefinden hat bei uns allerhöchste Priorität. Wir respektieren die Energien, mit denen wir arbeiten, und versuchen stets, mit unseren Klienten das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen. Wir sind absolut diskret und ehren das wertvolle Band des Vertrauens zwischen Klient und Praktiker mit Respekt und äußerster Professionalität.

Gleichzeitig sind wir uns auch der Tatsache bewusst, dass Quantenhypnose ein komplett neues Konzept für Dich darstellen könnte. Daher werden wir alles tun, um Dir dabei zu helfen, eine der potenziell profundesten und wundervollsten Erfahrungen Deines Lebens zu machen.

 

Wir haben in den vergangenen sechs Jahren Hunderte von Klientinnen und Klienten auf der ganzen Welt auf ihren Seelenreisen begleitet und freuen uns darauf, unsere Erfahrung, Kompetenz und Leidenschaft mit Dir zu teilen." 

20200218_131610_edited.jpg
20200305_090509_edited.jpg
20200305_090746_edited.jpg
20200305_090655_edited_edited.jpg

 

Sitzungsstudio

Frankfurt-Bornheim

Klicke hier für Infos zu Adresse und Anfahrt!