WHAT ARE THE SESSION TYPES?

An in-person session is the classic way of conducting and experiencing quantum hypnosis. There are several reasons for this: besides the fact that until the invention of videotelephony there was no alternative to the historically established face-to-face encounter, many people simply prefer direct contact and the presence of their practitioner in the room when working with energy and consciousness. 

 

I offer in-person sessions both in my Frankfurt session studio and in Mallorca. In my studio in Frankfurt you have access to a very high vibrational, completely safe space, blessed by hundreds of Soul Journeys and the presence of many higher-dimensional entities who have been visiting in sessions over the years. There, you can completely relax, let go, and open up to your quantum hypnosis experience. On the island, currently only home visits are possible, which means that you would need to be able to provide a suitable place (such as an apartment, a hotel room, or a finca) for your session there. 

 

Please note: If you would like to experience Dolores Cannon's hypnosis technique QHHT®, an in-person session is the only possible form of conduct, as this modality may not be practiced online! 

An online session allows you to experience quantum hypnosis over great distances worldwide. This is especially beneficial to people who are unable to travel to my session locations due to time, logistical, or health reasons. In online sessions, it becomes wonderfully clear what quantum and metaphysics have long known: that energy and consciousness operate independently of time and space. In fact, many of my online clients remark after their sessions that during their Soul Journey they had completely forgotten that we were not in the same physical space....    

 

For a pleasant and efficient online session, you will need a device (computer, tablet, or smartphone) with webcam and stable internet connection, on which the Zoom app can be installed. Through it, we will connect with each other. You will also need a reliable headset (headphones with a microphone) with excellent acoustics that can be connected to your device via a cable (the batteries of Bluetooth headsets often do not last long enough for quantum hypnosis sessions!). And of course, you need a comfortable room with a bed, sofa or recliner chair where you can relax completely undisturbed for the duration of the session.

 

YOU HAVE QUESTIONS OR WOULD LIKE TO MAKE A BOOKING?

You can find more information about Quantum Hypnosis in general (and much more) in the FAQ section. 

Please use the contact form to make a booking request for your compact session.

I am looking forward to our adventure!

FaceApp_1616176659646 JPG_edited_edited_edited.png
signature.png

WELCHE SITZUNGSTYPEN GIBT ES?

Eine Sitzung in Person ist sicherlich die klassische Form der Durchführung von Quantenhypnose. Dies hat mehrere Gründe: Neben der Tatsache, dass es bis zur Erfindung der Videotelefonie keine Alternative zur persönlichen Begegnung gab und sich dieses Modell dadurch historisch etabliert hat, bevorzugen viele Menschen einfach den direkten Kontakt und die Anwesenheit ihres Praktikers im Raum, wenn mit Energie und Bewusstsein gearbeitet wird. 

Ich biete persönliche Sitzungen sowohl in meinem Frankfurter Sitzungsstudio als auch auf Mallorca an. In meinem Studio in Frankfurt steht Dir ein sehr hoch schwingender, komplett sicherer, durch Hunderte von Seelenreisen gesegneter Raum zur Verfügung, in dem Du komplett entspannen, loslassen und Dich Deiner Quantenyhpnose-Erfahrung gegenüber öffnen kannst. Auf der Insel sind aktuell nur Hausbesuche möglich, d.h. Du müsstest dort einen geeigneten Sitzungsort (wie etwa eine Wohnung, ein Hotelzimmer oder auch eine Finca) für die Sitzung zur Verfügung stellen können. 

Bitte beachte: Wenn Du Dolores Cannons Hypnosetechnik QHHT® erleben möchtest, ist eine persönliche Sitzung die einzig mögliche Form der Durchführung, da diese Modalität online nicht praktiziert werden darf! 

Eine Online-Sitzung ermöglicht das Erleben von Quantenhypnose über große Entfernungen weltweit. Das kommt vor allem Menschen zugute, die aus zeitlichen, logistischen oder gesundheitlichen Gründen nicht dazu in der Lage sind, zu meinen Sitzungsorten zu reisen. In Online-Sitzungen wird auf wunderbare Weise deutlich, was die Quanten- und Metaphysik schon lange weiß: dass Energie und Bewusstsein unabhängig von Zeit und Raum agieren. Tatsächlich bemerken viele meiner Online-Klienten nach ihren Sitzungen, dass sie während ihrer Seelenreise komplett vergessen hatten, dass wir uns nicht im selben physischen Raum befunden haben...    

 

Für eine angenehme und effiziente Online-Sitzung benötigst Du neben einer stabilen Internetverbindung ein Endgerät (Computer, Tablet oder Smartphone) mit Webcam, auf dem die App Zoom installiert werden kann. Über sie werden wir uns miteinander verbinden. Zudem brauchst Du ein verlässliches Headset (Kopfhörer mit Mikrofon) mit exzellenter Akustik, das über ein Kabel mit Deinem Endgerät verbunden werden kann (die Akkus von Bluetooth-Headsets halten oft nicht lange genug durch für Quantenypnose-Sitzungen). Und natürlich benötigst Du einen angenehmen Raum mit einem Bett, Sofa oder Lehnstuhl, in dem Du für die Dauer der Sitzung komplett ungestört entspannen kannst.

 

DU HAST NOCH FRAGEN ODER MÖCHTEST DEINE SITZUNG MIT MIR BUCHEN?

Mehr Infos zu Quantenhypnose generell und vielem mehr findest Du im Bereich Häufige Fragen. 

Stelle die Buchungsanfrage für Deine Sitzung bitte über das Kontaktformular.

Ich freue mich auf Dich und unsere Zusammenarbeit!

FaceApp_1616176659646 JPG_edited_edited_edited.png
signature.png