FaceApp_1616176589535%20-%20Kopie_edited

Mario Radinger

Certified QHHT®-Practitioner

Certified BQH®-Practitioner

Certified in Soul Realignment®

Certified Past Life Regression Therapist

Certified Akashic Record Reader

Certified Reiki-Practitioner

Certified Sports Hypnotist

Certified Hypnotist

My Journey: Body, Mind & Soul

I was born in 1983 in Frankfurt am Main, Germany, and as a child first began a long and successful career as a professional dancer. In my subsequent university studies of cultural anthropology, the passionate researcher in me awakened, and I realized that my gift lies in exploring life in its wholeness and getting to the bottom of things, which initially led me into freelance journalism. In 2014, together with my close friend and colleague Khi Robertson, I found quantum hypnosis (QHHT®) - and with it, my calling. What Dolores Cannon began, I, together with a new generation of talented practitioners, am now leading into the next age with heart, smarts, and passion as one of the first and most experienced experts in the German-speaking world with hundreds of sessions under my belt.

 

My inexhaustible spirit of research, an enormously high demand on the quality of my work, and my intuition steered me very early on my path. Besides facilitating numerous Advanced Level 2 QHHT® sessions, I began to further develop the tool I had been given in order to adapt it to the rapidly changing collective consciousness. Over the course of several years, I developed my own flexible and progressive version of quantum hypnosis, the Soul Journey, which I offer to clients who feel called by it. Soul Journeys resonate strongly with the open concept of Beyond Quantum Healing (BQH®), which was launched by my esteemed colleague, mentor, and dear friend Candace Craw-Goldman in 2017. I felt incredibly honored to be trusted with the German translation of the BQH course material, a task that allowed me to be a contributor to this wonderful movement's birth.  

 

Through my training with Andrrea Hess's program as a certified Advanced Level 2 reader of the Akashic Records, I have been offering my clients another tool of spiritual development and healing since the start of 2021. The Soul Readings I create are perfect for people who find the idea of a reading made for them more attractive than the more active and involved experience of a quantum hypnosis session. 

 

However, all of these modalities are excellent tools that can help us grow mentally, spiritually, and physically. They can enable us to heal, understand higher-level connections, and apply universal knowledge that has always existed within us but that we have forgotten over time. Through my work, I assist clients from all over the world in becoming aware of their multidimensionality and inner guidance to help them find the answers to their life questions within themselves, discover their purpose, and create a loving and fulfilling life experience.

 

I practice in person in Frankfurt am Main and on the Spanish Mediterranean island of Mallorca, and of course online worldwide. All services are available in German and fluent, high-level English.

FaceApp_1616176589535%20-%20Kopie_edited

Mario Radinger

Zertifizierter QHHT®-Praktiker

Zertifizierter BQH®-Praktiker

Zertifiziert in Soul Realignment®

Zertifizierter Rückführungstherapeut

Zertifizierter Hypnotiseur

Zertifizierter Akasha-Leser

Zertifizierter Reiki-Praktiker

Zertifizierter Sporthypnotiseur

 

Mein Weg: Körper, Geist & Seele

Ich wurde 1983 in Frankfurt am Main geboren und begann als Kind zunächst eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Karriere als professioneller Tänzer. In meinem nachfolgenden Studium der Kulturanthropologie erwachte der leidenschaftliche Forscher in mir und ich erkannte, dass meine Begabung darin liegt, das Leben in seiner Ganzheit zu erforschen und den Dingen auf den Grund zu gehen, was mich zunächst in den freien Journalismus führte. Im Jahre 2014 fand ich gemeinsam mit meinem guten Freund und Kollegen Khi Robertson die Quantenhypnose (QHHT®) und damit meine Berufung. Was Dolores Cannon begann, führe ich nun mit Herz und Leidenschaft als einer der ersten und erfahrensten Experten im deutschsprachigen Raum in das nächste Zeitalter.

 

Mein unerschöpflicher Forschungsgeist, ein enorm hoher Anspruch an die Qualität meiner Arbeit sowie meine Intuition lenkten mich schon sehr früh auf meinen Weg. Ich begann, das Werkzeug, das mir gegeben worden war, weiterzuentwickeln, um es an das sich verändernde kollektive Bewusstsein anzupassen. Neben dem Praktizieren von QHHT® auf dem Fortgeschrittenen-Level 2 entwickelte ich über mehrere Jahre hinweg meine eigene, flexible und progressive Version der Quantenhypnose, den Soul Journey, die ich denjenigen anbiete, die sich davon gerufen fühlen. Soul Journeys befinden sich in starker Resonanz mit dem offenen BQH®-Konzept (Beyond Quantum Healing), das meine geschätzte Kollegin, Mentorin und Freundin Candace Craw-Goldman 2017 ins Leben rief. 

Durch meine Ausbildung bei Andrrea Hess als geprüfter Leser der Akasha-Chronik biete ich meinen Klient/inn/en seit 2020 ein weiteres Werkzeug der spirituellen Entwicklung und Heilung an. Die von mir erstellten Seelenberichte richten sich vor allem an Menschen, welche die Vorstellung eines für sie angefertigten Berichts als angenehmer empfinden als die sicherlich involviertere Teilnahme an einer Seelenreise. 

 

Alle diese Modalitäten sind fantastische Werkzeuge, die uns dabei helfen können, geistig, spirituell und körperlich zu wachsen, zu heilen, übergeordnete Zusammenhänge zu verstehen und universelles Wissen anzuwenden, das schon immer in uns vorhanden gewesen ist. Durch meine Arbeit habe ich bereits Hunderten von Klientinnen und Klienten aus der ganzen Welt dabei helfen dürfen, sich ihrer Multidimensionalität und inneren Führung bewusst zu werden, um die Antworten auf ihre Lebensfragen in sich selbst zu finden und so eine gesunde, liebevolle und erfüllende Realität gestalten zu können.

 

Ich praktiziere in Person in Frankfurt und auf der Mittelmeerinsel Mallorca sowie weltweit online.