top of page

WHAT ARE THE PACKAGE OPTIONS?

offer three different premium packages with varying time and financial commitment: "Quartz," "Opal," and "Gold." Each of the packages includes the experience of a Quantum Hypnosis session, an Akashic Soul Reading, and a personal Zoom call through which I will support you in integrating your experience and the material you received. The elements only differ in length or scope depending on the chosen package. Follow the links to find more information about the various session options and reading options

crystal.jpg

 

"QUARTZ"

Compact Session

(in-person or online)

Soul Profile

(Akashic Reading)

integration support

(30 minutes Zoom Call)

€555  

opal.jpg

 

"OPAL"

Half-Day Session

(in-person or online)

Soul Realignment "Essential"

(Akashic Reading)

integration support

(45 minutes Zoom Call)

€777  

gold.jpeg

 

"GOLD"

Full-Day Session

(in-person or online)

Soul Realignment "Deluxe"

(Akashic Reading)

integration support

(60 minutes Zoom Call)

€999  

 

All quantum hypnosis sessions can be conducted in-person or online.

 

All quantum hypnosis session can be conducted as QHHT® or TSJ (Transformative Soul Journey) sessions.

All online sessions will be conducted as Transformative Soul Journeys, as QHHT® is only to be facilitated in person.

Selfie (Melissa).jpg

"I am very grateful for my recent experience with Mario. As part of my premium package, I had a hypnosis session and an akashic reading, I received so much information that came through. I 100% recommend Mario, he was professional, kind and compassionate. It was very easy to communicate with him, he answered all my questions and made this process so much easier!!!"

Melissa

(01/2024)

"GOLD" Premium Package

Selfie (Saskia)_edited_edited.jpg

"I booked the "GOLD" package with Mario because I wanted more comprehensive advice. I wanted to be well looked after, and with Mario, you have someone at your side who has learned from the developer of the QHHT. First, I received my Soul Reading by email, which already contained a lot of important information. With it, I feld very well prepared for the QHHT session and was looking forward to it in a relaxed manner. When I experienced my quantum hypnosis session, it was very good that I had already read the Soul Reading beforehand, so that I could address it with my Higher Self in the session and resolve any questions that had arisen. And the best thing is to be able to talk to Mario on the phone again afterwards to review the day and talk about everything that had been happening since the session. Also, I was able to address any questions that had come up. The package includes  a lot of comprehensive information and great support and is totally worth it!"

Saskia

(12/2023)

"GOLD" Premium Package

Selfie (Mila) 2.jpg

"I contacted Mario in a serious crisis situation that I felt was hopeless. Thanks to his help and my meditative practice, I have managed to resume my strenuous work as a doctor in a psychiatric hospital after a long period of sick leave. I have also built up the confidence that I will finish my residency. I have a clear goal and precise ideas about how I want to work therapeutically in the future. This gives me the stability and motivation that I had been lacking for more than 10 years. I have always found Mario to be correct, professional and competent and can highly recommend his work. I am very grateful to Mario for his support."

Mila

(10/2023)

"GOLD" Premium Package

Selfie (Luca & Mario).jpg

"For me, the combination of reading, journey/session, and framing conversations was insanely helpful, and I'm glad I was able to devote the appropriate resources to the package. Each experience in itself was comprehensive and rich, and the connection that became even more conscious and at the same time deeper through the two conversations is still resonating. Mario allowed a safe space to emerge for each encounter, whether digital or analog in presence, that made it possible. Thank you so much for that!"

Luca

(09/2023)

"OPAL" Premium Package

 
Selfie (Olga & Mario).jpg

"Mario has been a blessing, I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else :) I’ve worked with Mario before for a past life regression and was so impressed, that I knew I wanted to work with him again. This time, I chose the Opal package in order to deepen the connection to my higher self and heal my past karma by getting the Soul Realignment. Over the past few years, I’ve had significant events challenge my life purpose, my connection to my higher self, and my understanding of self. When I first decided to do hypnosis for these issues, I knew I wanted to find another soul that I felt safe with, and after looking into Mario’s background and speaking with him, I was comfortable enough to take the leap. And I’m glad I did. Through my first hypnosis therapy with Mario, he was able to connect me with my higher self, and I could tune into a really deep sense of love, acceptance, and happiness. This one was my second hypnosis, and I’m so grateful I did the session. I felt positive emotions that I was lacking in my external life, and now I can embody them in my daily meditation. This was my goal for hypnosis, but your higher self will honor whatever goal you may have. If you are new to this process - attuning to your higher self and understanding reincarnation and karmic paths - Mario will be able to guide all on this journey. It was important for me to get the Soul Realignment because my karmic blocks prevented me from moving forward. This was an incredibly valuable experience, as I could feel a shift in my identity, and I was armed with knowledge on how to positively affect change in my life. I really wanted to start this new chapter in my life with Mario’s help. With Mario, I do not feel like a client, but as a patient of an eternal soul healer. Mario’s passion for healing souls is obvious in the way he embodies purity, compassion, and understanding. Throughout this process, I felt both safe and vulnerable. Mario is a pleasure to talk to, an old soul who is fulfilling his life purpose by healing as many souls as possible. I hope you have the pleasure of having Mario touch your soul, too." 

Olga

(08/2023)

"OPAL" Premium Package

 

 

YOU HAVE QUESTIONS OR WOULD LIKE TO BOOK YOUR PREMIUM PACKAGE?

Please use the contact form to make a booking request for your desired package.

I am looking forward to our work together!

FaceApp_1616176659646 JPG_edited_edited_edited.png
Mario_black_2.png
bottom of page

top of page

WELCHE PREMIUMPAKETE GIBT ES?

Ich biete drei verschiedene Premiumpakete mit unterschiedlichem zeitlichen und finanziellen Aufwand an. Jedes der Pakete enthält das Erlebnis einer Quantenhypnose-Sitzung, die Erstellung eines Akasha-Seelenberichts sowie einen persönlichen Zoom Call, über den ich Dich bei der Integration Deiner Erfahrung und Deines erhaltenen Materials unterstütze. Die Elemente unterscheiden sich je nach Paket lediglich in ihrer Länge bzw. ihres Umfangs. Hier findest Du mehr Informationen zu den Sitzungsoptionen und Seelenberichtsoptionen

crystal.jpg

 

"QUARZ"

Kompaktsitzung

(in Person oder online)

Seelenprofil

(Akasha-Lesung)

persönliche Integrationshilfe

(30 Minuten Zoom-Call)

 

555 € 

opal.jpg

 

"OPAL"

Halbtagssitzung

(in Person oder online)

Seelenwiederausrichtung

(Akasha-Lesung "Basis")

persönliche Integrationshilfe

(45 Minuten Zoom-Call)

 

777 € 

gold.jpeg

 

"GOLD"

Ganztagssitzung

(in Person oder online)

Seelenwiederausrichtung

(Akasha-Lesung "Deluxe")

persönliche Integrationshilfe

(60 Minuten Zoom-Call)

 

999 € 

 

Jede Quantenhypnose-Sitzung kann in Person oder online durchgeführt werden.

 

Jede Quantenhypnose-Sitzung in Person kann als QHHT®-- oder TSJ-Sitzung (Transformativer Soul Journey) durchgeführt werden.

Jede Online-Sitzung wird als Transformativer Soul Journey (TSJ) durchgeführt, da QHHT® nur in Person durchgeführt werden darf.

Selfie (Melissa).jpg

"Ich bin sehr dankbar für meine Erfahrung mit Mario. Im Rahmen meines Premiumpakets hatte ich eine Hypnose-Sitzung und eine Akasha-Lesung. Ich habe so viele Informationen erhalten, die mir geholfen haben. Ich empfehle Mario zu 100%. Er war professionell, freundlich und mitfühlend. Es war sehr einfach, mit ihm zu kommunizieren. Er beantwortete alle meine Fragen und machte den Prozess so viel einfacher!!!"

Melissa

(01/2024)

Premiumpaket "GOLD"

Selfie (Saskia)_edited_edited.jpg

"Ich habe bei Mario das Goldpaket gebucht, weil ich eine umfassendere Beratung für mich gewählt habe. Ich wollte gut betreut sein und bei Mario hat man jemanden an seiner Seite, der von der Entwicklerin der QHHT gelernt hat. Als erstes erhielt ich den Seelenbericht von Mario per E-Mail, wo schon einiges an wichtigen Informationen für mich dabei war. Dadurch ist man schon viel besser vorbereitet und kann der QHHT-Sitzung ganz entspannt entgegen sehen. Danach haben wir die Quantenhypnose-Sitzung durchgeführt und da war es sehr gut, dass ich vorher schon einmal den Seelenbericht gelesen hatte, um den in der QHHT-Sitzung nochmal anzusprechen und auch Fragen, die dazu entstanden waren, zu lösen. Und das Schönste ist, danach mit Mario noch mal telefonisch Kontakt zu haben, um den Tag und alles was danach passiert ist, mit ihm Revue passieren zu lassen. Fragen, die im Nachhinein aufgetaucht sind, konnten so nochmal besprochen werden. Das Paket lohnt sich wirklich für eine umfassende Aufklärung und tolle Begleitung!"

Saskia

(12/2023)

Premiumpaket "GOLD"

Selfie (Mila) 2.jpg

"Ich habe Mario in einer schweren, von mir als aussichtslos empfundenen Krisensituation kontaktiert. Mithilfe von Mario und dank meiner meditativen Praxis habe ich es nach langem Krankenstand geschafft,  meine anstrengende Tätigkeit als Ärztin in einer psychiatrischen Klinik wieder aufzunehmen. Ich habe auch die Zuversicht aufgebaut, dass ich die Facharztweiterbildung zu Ende schaffe. Ich habe ein klares Ziel und genaue Vorstellungen, wie ich in Zukunft therapeutisch arbeiten möchte. Dies gibt mir die Stabilität und Motivation, die mir seit mehr als 10 Jahren gefehlt hatten. Ich habe Mario stets als korrekt, professionell und kompetent erlebt und kann seine Arbeit wärmstens weiterempfehlen. Für die Unterstützung bin ich Mario sehr dankbar.“

Mila

(10/2023)

Premiumpaket "GOLD"

Selfie (Luca & Mario).jpg

"Für mich war die Kombination von Reading, Sitzung und den rahmenden Gesprächen wahnsinnig hilfreich und ich bin froh, dass ich die entsprechenden Ressourcen für das Paket aufwenden konnte. Jede Erfahrung für sich war umfassend und reich, und die Verbindung, die durch die beiden Gespräche noch bewusster und gleichzeitig tiefer werden konnte, wirkt immer noch nach. Mario hat für jede Begegnung, egal ob digital oder analog in Präsenz, einen geschützten Raum entstehen lassen, der das ermöglichte. Vielen Dank dafür!"

Luca

(09/2023)

Premiumpaket "OPAL"

Selfie (Olga & Mario).jpg

"Mario ist ein Segen. Ich würde mit niemand anderem arbeiten wollen! Ich habe schon einmal mit Mario eine Rückführung erlebt war so beeindruckt, dass ich wusste, dass ich wieder mit ihm arbeiten wollte. Diesmal wählte ich das Opal-Paket, um die Verbindung zu meinem Höheren Selbst zu vertiefen und zudem mithilfe einer Seelenwiederausrichtung vergangenes Karma zu heilen. In den letzten Jahren haben bedeutende Ereignisse meine Lebensaufgabe, meine Verbindung zu meinem Höheren Selbst und mein Selbstverständnis in Frage gestellt. Als ich zum ersten Mal beschloss, Hypnose für die Bearbeitung dieser Probleme zu nutzen, wusste ich, dass ich eine andere Seele finden wollte, bei der ich mich sicher fühlte, und nachdem ich mir Marios Weg angesehen und mit ihm gesprochen hatte, fühlte ich mich wohl genug, um den Sprung zu wagen. Und ich bin froh, dass ich es getan habe. In meiner ersten Quantenhypnosesitzung mit Mario konnte ich mich mit meinem Höheren Selbst verbinden und in ein wirklich tiefes Gefühl von Liebe, Akzeptanz und Glück einstimmen. Dies war nun meine zweite Hypnose, und ich bin so dankbar, dass ich die Sitzung gemacht habe. Ich habe positive Emotionen gespürt, die mir in meinem äußeren Leben gefehlt haben, und jetzt kann ich sie in meiner täglichen Meditation verkörpern. Das war mein Ziel, aber das Höhere Selbst wird jedes Ziel, das man hat, ehren. Für wen es neu ist, sich auf sein Höheres Selbst einzustimmen und Reinkarnation und Karma zu verstehen, den wird Mario auf dieser Reise begleiten können. Für mich war es wichtig, auch die Seelenwiederausrichtung zu erleben, weil meine karmischen Blockaden mich daran hinderten, weiterzukommen. Das war eine unglaublich wertvolle Erfahrung, denn ich konnte eine Veränderung meiner Identität spüren und bin nun mit dem Wissen ausgestattet, wie ich mein Leben positiv verändern kann. Ich wollte dieses neue Kapitel in meinem Leben unbedingt mit Marios Hilfe beginnen. Bei Mario fühle ich mich nicht wie ein Kunde, sondern wie ein Patient eines zeitlosen Seelenheilers. Marios Leidenschaft, Seelen zu heilen, ist offensichtlich in der Art, wie er Reinheit, Mitgefühl und Verständnis verkörpert. Während des gesamten Prozesses fühlte ich mich sehr offen und zugleich sehr sicher. Es ist ein Vergnügen, mit Mario zu sprechen, einer alten Seele, die ihre Lebensaufgabe erfüllt, indem sie so viele Seelen wie möglich heilt. Ich wünsche jeder Seele das Vergnügen, von Mario so berührt zu werden, wie er meine berührt hat."

Olga

(08/2023)

Premiumpaket "OPAL"

 

DU HAST NOCH FRAGEN ODER MÖCHTEST DEIN PREMIUMPAKET BUCHEN?

 

Stelle die Buchungsanfrage für Dein Paket bitte über das Kontaktformular.

Ich freue mich auf Dich und unsere Zusammenarbeit!

FaceApp_1616176659646 JPG_edited_edited_edited.png
Mario_black_2.png
bottom of page