With a little help ...

As one of the first and most experienced quantum hypnosis practitioners in the German-speaking world, I have been contacted by numerous prospective QHHT® and BQH practitioners in recent years to give advice, help with challenges, provide support, and explain phenomena that occur when facilitating sessions.

Since I myself still know how easy it can be to feel lost and overwhelmed at the beginning of this path, and because of the immense appreciation I felt at the time (and will forever feel) for the help and guidance I received from more experienced practitioners, I have decided to pass this support on to the next generation: in the form of my personal mentoring program.

It consists of periodical conversations that take place via Zoom, WhatsApp call or telephone and serve you to ask questions and talk to me about issues that concern you as a practitioner. These include, for example:  

  • the ideal preparation of your clients for their session

  • design and equipment of your session environment

  • action strategies during the hypnosis

  • finding solutions for potential challenges

  • improving the efficiency and quality of your work

  • marketing and communication

  • and much more...

You individually decide the frequency and length of the mentoring calls! Here you have the option of choosing between 30 minutes (€66 including VAT) or 60 minutes (€111 including VAT) calls in a weekly, bi-weekly or monthly rhythm. You also determine the duration of the mentoring program. It all starts with a package of 4 calls that can be renewed as often as you like. If you feel that you have received the support you need, the program can simply be terminated at the end of the last booked period. Of course, only one-time calls are possible, too, if you only have a few specific questions that do not require ongoing support.  

If you feel called by my personal mentoring program, and you want to save yourself a lot of time and frustration on your path as a quantum hypnosis practitioner, contact me, and we will find an appointment for a first conversation.

 

I look forward to accompanying and supporting you with my extensive experience and my intense passion for this work.​​​​​​​​​​

FaceApp_1616176659646 JPG_edited_edited.
signature_edited.png

Mit ein wenig Hilfe...

Als einer der ersten und erfahrensten Quantenhypnose-Praktiker im deutschsprachigen Raum bin ich in den letzten Jahren von zahlreichen angehenden QHHT®- und BQH-Praktikern kontaktiert worden, um Ratschläge zu geben, bei Herausforderungen zu helfen, Beistand zu leisten und Phänomene zu erklären, die in der Praxis auftreten.

Da ich selber noch weiß, wie leicht man sich am Anfang dieses verantwortungsvollen Weges verloren und überfordert fühlen kann, und ich damals extrem dankbar dafür war, von erfahreneren Praktikern Hilfe zu erhalten, habe ich mich entschieden, diese Unterstützung an die nächste Generation weiterzugeben: in Form meines persönlichen Mentoring-Programms.

Es besteht aus regelmäßigen Gesprächen, die über Zoom, WhatsApp-Call oder Telefon erfolgen und Dir dazu dienen, Fragen zu stellen und mit mir über Themen zu sprechen, die Dich als Praktiker beschäftigen. Hierzu gehören beispielsweise:  

  • die ideale Vorbereitung Deiner Klient/inn/en auf ihre Sitzung

  • Gestaltung und Ausstattung der Sitzungsumgebung

  • Handlungsstrategien während der Hypnose

  • Lösungsfindung beim Auftreten möglicher Herausforderungen

  • Verbesserung der Effizienz und Qualität der eigenen Arbeit

  • Marketing und Kommunikation

  • und vieles mehr...

Die Häufigkeit und Länge der Mentoring Calls kannst Du Dir ganz individuell zusammenstellen! Hier hast Du die Möglichkeit, zwischen 30 Minuten (66 € inkl. MwSt.) oder 60 Minuten (111 € inkl. MwSt.) im wöchentlichen, zweiwöchentlichen oder monatlichen Rhythmus zu wählen. Die Laufzeit des Programm bestimmst Du ebenfalls. Alles beginnt mit einem Paket von 4 Calls. Wenn Du das Gefühl hast, dass Du die für Dich nötige Unterstützung erhalten hast, kann das Programm einfach nach Ablauf des zuletzt gebuchten Zeitraums beendet werden. Natürlich sind auch nur einmalige Calls möglich, falls Du konkrete Fragen hast, die keine kontinuierliche Betreuung erfordern. 

Falls Du Dich von meinem persönlichen Mentoring-Angebot angesprochen fühlst und Du Dir auf Deinem Weg als Quantenhypnose-Praktiker/in einiges an Zeit und Frust ersparen willst, kontaktiere mich und wir finden einen Termin für ein erstes Gespräch.

 

Ich freue mich darauf, Dich mit meiner umfassenden Erfahrung und meiner intensiven Leidenschaft für diese Arbeit begleiten und unterstützen zu können.

FaceApp_1616176659646 JPG_edited.jpg
signature.png