top of page
Studio_1_edited_edited.png

Studio (Bornheim)          

Hundreds of sessions have taken place over the last years in my small but beautiful session studio in the charming and dynamic Bornheim district of Frankfurt. Many of my clients are able to feel the wonderful energies that have been visiting and working here as soon as they enter. It is a sacred place full of love, understanding and safety, where you can relax very easily, let go with confidence and open up to your experience. (Please note that the studio is located on the 4th floor and there is no elevator).

Click here for the address, directions as well as parking facilities nearby.

Screenshot (128).png
20240117_121102_edited.jpg

Gestalt-Institut (Westend/Messe)         

Some sessions take place in the peaceful premises of the Gestalt-Institute in Frankfurt's Westend near the exhibition. A spacious session room, which has been carrying the energies of realization and healing for years, inspires consciousness to expand and go on profound inner journeys. Expanding potential and personal growth are the intentions of the institute, which resonates wonderfully with quantum hypnosis. (The institute is located on the 1st floor and an elevator is available).  

Click here for the address, directions as well as parking facilities nearby.

Screenshot (129).png
busquera_edited.jpg

House Calls (Mallorca)         

When on the beautiful Mediterranean island of Mallorca, I currently only offer home visits for in-person sessions, i.e. my clients need to provide the location for the session. This can be a finca, an apartment or even a hotel room. It is important that the location is quiet and that we can work undisturbed for a few hours. If you live in Mallorca or would like to have your quantum hypnosis experience there, I will be happy to visit you at your accommodation. (Fuel costs will be added to the session price.)

Screenshot (124).png

Wherever a session takes place, your well-being is my highest priority. I respect the energies I work with and always try to achieve the best possible result with my clients. I am completely discreet and honor the precious bond of trust between client and practitioner with respect and utmost professionalism.

At the same time, I am very personable and aware of the fact that quantum hypnosis might be a new concept for you, and so I will do the best that I can to guide you through what could potentially be one of the most wonderful, profound, and enjoyable experiences of your life. Over the past six years, I have assisted hundreds of clients from all over the world on their journeys, and I look forward to sharing my experience, expertise, and passion with you.

bottom of page

top of page
Studio_1_edited_edited.png

Studio (Bornheim)          

In dem kleinen aber feinen Altbau-Sitzungsstudio im charmanten und dynamischen Frankfurter Stadtteil Bornheim haben in den letzten Jahren Hunderte von Sitzungen stattgefunden. Viele meiner Reisenden spüren bereits beim Eintreten die wundervollen Energien, die regelmäßig hier zu Gast sind und wirken. Es ist ein heiliger Ort voller Liebe, Verständnis und Sicherheit, in dem Du Dich sehr einfach entspannen, voller Vertrauen fallen lassen und für Dein Erlebnis öffnen kannst. (Bitte beachte: Das Studio befindet sich im 4. Stock und es gibt keinen Fahrstuhl.)

Hier gibt's Infos zu Adresse, Anreise und Parkmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.

Screenshot (128).png
20240117_121102_edited.jpg

Gestalt-Institut (Westend/Messe)         

Einige Sitzungen finden in den friedlichen Räumlichkeiten des Gestalt-Instituts im Frankfurter Westend nahe der Messe statt. Ein großzügiger Sitzungsraum, der seit Jahren die Energien des Erkennens und Heilens trägt, erlaubt dem Bewusstsein, sich voll zu entfalten und vollkommen sicher auf Reisen zu gehen. Potenzialentwicklung und persönliches Wachstum sind die Intentionen des Instituts, was wunderbar mit Quantenyhpnose resoniert. (Das Institut befindet sich im 1. Stock des Gebäudes und ein Fahrstuhl ist vorhanden.) 

Hier gibt's Infos zu Adresse, Anreise und Parkmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.

Screenshot (129).png
busquera_edited.jpg

Hausbesuch (Mallorca)         

Auf der wunderschönen Mittelmeerinsel Mallorca biete ich aktuell ausschließlich Hausbesuche für Sitzungen in Person an, d.h. meine Reisenden stellen hier den Sitzungsort zur Verfügung. Dies kann eine Finca, ein Apartment oder auch ein Hotelzimmer sein. Wichtig ist, dass die jeweilige Location ruhig ist und wir für einige Stunden ungestört arbeiten können. Falls Du auf Mallorca lebst oder Deine Quantenhypnose-Erfahrung dort machen möchtest, komme ich Dich gerne in Deiner Unterkunft besuchen. (Sitzungspreis zzgl. Fahrtkosten)   

Screenshot (124).png

 

Egal, wo die Sitzung stattfindet: Für mich stehst Du als Klient:in immer an erster Stelle. Dein Wohlbefinden hat bei mir allerhöchste Priorität. Ich respektiere die Energien, mit denen ich arbeite, und versuche stets, das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen. Ich bin absolut diskret und ehre das wertvolle Band des Vertrauens zwischen Klient:in und Praktiker mit Respekt und äußerster Professionalität.

Gleichzeitig bin ich mir der Tatsache bewusst, dass Quantenhypnose ein komplett neues Konzept für Dich darstellen könnte, und werde alles tun, was in meiner Macht steht, um Dir bei einer der potenziell profundesten und magischsten Erfahrungen Deines Lebens zu assistieren. In den letzten Jahren habe ich Hunderte von Menschen aus der ganzen Welt auf ihren Seelenreisen begleitet, und ich freue mich darauf, meine Erfahrung, Kompetenz und Leidenschaft auch mit Dir teilen zu dürfen.

bottom of page