What is Soul Realignment®?

Most of our Souls have been on their journeys for a very long time. The experiences we have had in our incarnations shape the personalities we are today. Both our challenges and suffering result from the karmic path we have taken. By learning more about our journey, we can understand ourselves, heal, and flourish in a fulfilled way.

Just as a car accumulates dents and dings over time, we accumulate wounds in our Soul in every lifetime. Unresolved, these wounds begin to add up, weighing us down, costing us energy, and making healing and moving forward in life almost impossible. We then wonder why everything is so exhausting, and we feel hopeless and helpless in striving for our goals. This is where Soul Realignment® can help, as It works with your Akashic Record! 

Your Akashic Record is something like the "archive" of your Soul. All your experiences are documented there - from the time when your Soul came from Source until the time when you will finally return home. Your Akashic Record contains the energetic imprint of all your thoughts, feelings, memories, decisions and actions from all your lives. This collection influences the lessons and challenges we have chosen for our current life to help us develop.

By booking a Soul Realignment®, as with a Soul Profileyou will learn all about who you are on Soul-level and how your Divine nature translates into your everyday experiences. Additionally, you will find out what energetic and karmic blockages are keeping you from living your purpose and achieving what brings you abundance and fulfillment. The insights from your Akashic Record as well as practical recommendations for your everyday life will help you to live in harmony with your Soul's blueprint again and to fully use your potential as a creator!

Glückliche Frau

Your Soul Realignment®

based on your Akashic Record!

(volume: approx. 13 to 15 PDF pages)

This reading contains: 

* your Soul-level qualities

* your specific gifts and talents

* your original Soul group

* your Soul's current vibration rate

* the ratio of your positive and negative

   choices in this lifetime up to now

* all the blockages and restrictions that you 

   are ready to release and clear at this time

* the preliminary clearing of your Record

* your personalized "homework"  

 Price: 222€

If desired, an additional Zoom

or WhatsApp call can be booked.

+ €33

(30 minutes) 

+ €66

(60 minutes) 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

 

 

The Soul Journeys

QHHT Level 2 & BQH

Soul Readings & Realignment 

Germany/Mallorca

info@thesouljourneys.com

+4915127054900

Was ist eine Seelenwiederausrichtung?

Viele unserer Seelen befinden sich schon sehr lange auf ihren Reisen. Die Erfahrungen, die wir in unseren Inkarnationen gemacht haben, formen die Persönlichkeiten, die wir heute sind. Sowohl unsere Herausforderungen als auch unser Leid resultieren aus dem karmischen Weg, den wir beschritten haben. Indem wir mehr über die Reise unserer Seele erfahren, können wir uns selbst besser verstehen, heilen und erfüllt aufblühen.

So, wie ein Auto im Laufe der Zeit Kratzer und Dellen ansammelt, sammeln wir in jedem Leben Wunden in unserer Seele. Ungelöst fangen diese Wunden an, sich zu summieren, was uns beschwert, Energie kostet und Heilung und Vorwärtskommen im Leben fast unmöglich macht. Wir wundern uns dann, warum alles so anstrengend ist und wir uns beim Anstreben unserer Ziele hoffnungslos und hilflos fühlen. Hier kann eine Seelenwiederausrichtung helfen! 

Deine Akasha-Chronik ist so etwas wie das "Archiv" Deiner Seele. In ihr werden sämtliche Erfahrungen dokumentiert - von der Zeit, als Deine Seele aus der Quelle kam, bis zu dem Zeitpunkt, an dem Du schließlich wieder nach Hause zurückkehren wirst. Egal, wie lange Du schon "unterwegs" bist, Deine Akasha-Chronik enthält den energetischen Abdruck all Deiner Gedanken, Gefühle, Erinnerungen, Entscheidungen und Taten aus all Deinen Leben. Diese Sammlung beeinflusst die Lektionen und Erfahrungen, die Du für Dein aktuelles Leben ausgewählt hast.

Bei einer Seelenwiederausrichtung erfährst Du - wie auch bei einem Seelenprofil - alles darüber, wer Du auf Seelenebene bist und wie sich Deine einzigartige Natur in Deine alltäglichen Erfahrungen übersetzt. Zusätzlich wirst Du jedoch herausfinden, welche energetischen und karmischen Blockaden aus der Vergangenheit Dich davon abhalten, Deine Bestimmung zu leben und das zu erreichen, was Dir Erfüllung bringt. ​Die Erkenntnisse aus Deiner Akasha-Chronik sowie praktische Handlungsempfehlungen für Deinen Alltag werden Dir dabei helfen, wieder in Einklang mit Deinem Seelenplan zu leben und Dein Potenzial als Schöpfer/in voll zu nutzen!

Glückliche Frau

Deine 

Seelenwieder-

ausrichtung

Basierend auf Deiner Akasha-Chronik

(Umfang: ca. 13 - 15 Seiten PDF)

Dieser Bericht enthält 

* Deine Qualitäten auf Seelenebene

* Deine spezifischen Begabungen 

* Deine originale Seelengruppe

* die aktuelle Schwingungsrate Deiner Seele

* die Ratio Deiner bisherigen positiven und 

   negativen Entscheidungen in diesem Leben  

* alle Blockaden und Begrenzungen, die Du 

   bereit bist, zu klären und zu bereinigen 

* die vorbereitende Reinigung Deiner Chronik

* auf Dich abgestimmte "Hausaufgaben" 

 Preis: 222€

Auf Wunsch auch mit Besprechung

über Zoom oder Telefon (WhatsApp).

 

+ 33€

(30 Minuten) 

+ 66€

(60 Minuten)